Contact Us

Building Exterior 2015LWC oct 2015St. Gianna Beretta Molla Roman Catholic Church & Living Waters Columbarium

15 Columbia Drive,
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3Y 0R5
Phone: 204-488-3977
Fax: 204-488-3998
Email: stgianna@mymts.net
MAP of Our Location
MAP of St. Gianna’s Catchment Area

 

 

Administrative Office Hours:
Monday to Friday  9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
(CLOSED Saturdays & Sundays)
* Holidays not applicable
Adoration Chapel Hours:
Monday to Friday  9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon, 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
* Holidays not applicable
Living Waters Columbarium Visitation Hours:
Monday to Friday  9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon, 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday  3:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday  9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
* Holidays not applicable
In the case of a hospital emergency or the death of a loved one:
please call Fr. Darrin at 204-488-3977 Extension 103 and leave a voice message.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________ scroll down

Pastoral Team:

Reverend Darrin J. G. Gurr
Presbyter – Ph: 204-488-3977, Fax: 204-488-3998
E-mail: djgurr@mymts.net
John Eisma
Pastoral Associate responsible for Music Ministry
Ph: 204-488-3977, Fax: 204-488-3998
E-mail: johneisma@stgianna.ca
Monique Gauthier
Director of Sales, Marketing & Promotion of Living Waters Columbarium
Ph: 204-488-3977, Fax: 204-488-3998
E-mail: livingwaters@mymts.net
Ernest Lacuna
Administrative Coordinator
Ph: 204-488-3977, Fax: 204-488-3998
E-mail: stgianna@mymts.net
Rachel Suarez-Banmann
Pastoral Associate responsible for Children’s Faith Formation
Ph: 204-488-3977, Fax: 204-488-3998
E-mail: rbanmann@stgianna.ca
Romeo Suban
Operational Business Manager
Ph: 204-488-3977, Fax: 204-488-3998
E-mail: rsuban@stgianna.ca
________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Parish Pastoral Council, Facilitator – ppcstgianna@mymts.net
Gilles Lorteau
Perpetual Adoration Chapel of the Divine Mercy, Coordinator – adoration@stgianna.ca
Outreach Ministry:  outreach@mymts.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Calendar

March  2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Event Archives